Music Player

Note: for continuous music play use the POPUP player. PopUp player allows you to change pages without music interruption.


PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

 

Todays time & date is:

Time : 05:18 (am)

Date : 03/28/2015

Day : Saturday

Coming Events

Sat Mar 28 @10:00AM -
Shag Extravaganza VI
Sun Mar 29 @11:00AM -
Shag Extravaganza VI
Wed Apr 08 @ 6:00PM -
Board Meeting
Fri Apr 17 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
SOS Spring Safari
Sat Apr 18 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
SOS Spring Safari
Sun Apr 19 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
SOS Spring Safari
Mon Apr 20 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
SOS Spring Safari
Tue Apr 21 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
SOS Spring Safari
Wed Apr 22 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
SOS Spring Safari
Thu Apr 23 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
SOS Spring Safari

 

Nat'l Fast Dance

 

Our Favorite Shag Night Place

We shag at Jamil Shrine Center on most Wednesdays and Saturdays. Please contact Marie Kiesel for deejay schedules, lounge closings, dance lesson dates, and other information.